d1dd9e3d14 · Вернул просмотр логов в сингл режим · Updated 2026-08-31 09:17:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?